Home

Calendar

To download a full calendar of ESLAC and LANSW events for the 2022/2023 season, download the current calendar or see below:

ESLAC and LANSW2022/2023 Season Calendar

Date ESLAC Season Week/
Championship
Event Series/
Participants
Competition Points?/
Venue
Thursday 15 September 1st Registration Night  All ESLAC  ES Marks 6pm to 7pm
  Friday September 16   Week 1  Event Series 1   No (system testing )
  Friday September 23   Week 2  Event Series 2   Yes
  Friday September 30   No Competition   No Competition   No (October Long Weekend)
  Friday October 7   Week 3   Event Series 4   Yes
  Friday October 14   Week 4   Event Series 5   Yes
  Friday October 21   Week 5   Event Series 6   Yes
  Friday October 28   Week 6   Event Series 1   Yes
  Friday November 4   Week 5   Event Series 3   Yes
  Friday November 11   Week 7   Event Series 2   No (State Relays)
  Saturday November 12   State Relays (TBC)   ESLAC selection   @ Sydney Olympic Park (SOPAC)
  Sunday November 13   State Relays (TBC)   ESLAC selection   @ Sydney Olympic Park (SOPAC)
  Friday November 18   Week 8   Event Series 4   Yes
  Friday November 25   Week 9   Event Series 5   Yes
  Friday December 2   Week 10   Event Series 6   Yes
  Friday December 9   No Competition   No Competition   No (zone weekend)
  Saturday December 10   Zone Championships   Inner City U7-17   The Crest Athletics Track Bankstown
  Sunday December 11   Zone Championships   Inner City U7-17   The Crest Athletics Track Bankstown
  Friday December 16   No Competition   No Competition   No (Christmas Break)
  Friday December 23   No Competition   No Competition   No (Christmas Break)
  Friday December 30   No Competition   No Competition   No (New Year’s Break)
  Friday January 6   No Competition   No Competition   No (School Holidays)
  Friday January 13   No Competition   No Competition   No (School Holidays)
  Friday January 20  Week 11   Event Series 1   Yes
  Friday January 27  Week 12   Event Series 2   Yes
  Friday February 3   Week 13   Event Series 5   No* (TBC Regional Championships)
  Friday February 10   Week 14   Event Series 3   Yes
  Friday February 17   Week 15   Event Series 4   Yes
  Friday February 24   Week 16   Event Series 5   No
  Friday March 3   Week 17   Event Series 6   No* (State Multi Championships)
  Saturday March 4   State Multi Event Champs’   All LANSW   TBC
  Sunday March 5   State Multi Event Champs’   All LANSW   TBC
  Friday March 10   Week 18 (End ESLAC Season)   Event Series 2   No (Tony Tots Medal Ceremony)
  Saturday March 18   LANSW State Championships TBC   All LANSW U9-17   TBC @ Sydney Olympic Park (SOPAC)
  Sunday March 19   LANSW State Championships TBC   All LANSW U9-17   TBC @ Sydney Olympic Park (SOPAC)

Competition Entry Closing Dates:
State Relay Championships: State Relay Championships Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 November

Zone Championships: Zone Championships Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 December 2022

Regional Championships:   date TBC

State Combine Championships: Saturday 4 March and Sunday 5 March 2023

State Championships:  Saturday 18 and 19 March 2023

*Points will be reinstated if Championships are cancelled